Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

I just can't say enough about the experience that our family had with Jenna as our realtor. This being a bittersweet situation, Jenna was very understanding with our needs. Jenna is a true professional and I would highly recommend her to anyone. After the house was listed, it was only on the market for approximately 6 weeks. Her knowledge and expertise is certainly one reason it was a quick sale.
Our family would recommend Jenna to anyone buying or selling a house and we would use her again ourselves if the need arises!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/15/2018 by dcrumpler37 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

We originally owned 5 beach properties in Surf City and Jenna just helped us sell our last property. We used 5 different agents/agencies and Jenna, by far, was our most responsive, professional and just down right great realtor we worked with. We would recommend her without hesitation to anyone who needed a great real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/13/2018 by whiteout5 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Surf City, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I am a real estate investor and have dealt with countless realtors over the years. Jenna is the absolute best at what she does. No question, whatsoever. Her professionalism, knowledge of local markets and trends, along with her strong organizational and negotiating skills make her the real estate professional you want to have on your team - whether you are buying or selling a property. It was a distinct pleasure to work with Jenna. I very much look forward to working with her in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/13/2018 by tron1031 Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $425K in N Topsail Beach, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was able to get us are asking prize within a 60 day window. She guided us through the process of selling our home with expert knowledge and resources through all the moving parts of professional photos, home repairs, negotiating, and closing. Without a doubt Jenna is what made this possible. Our house sold for a significant amount more than other houses in our neighborhood, and also much faster. Even after we closed she stayed in contact to make sure we transitioned as easily as possible. Thanks Jenna!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2018 by kcassel77 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

If you're looking for a realtor, Jenna Morton is the right choice. There is a reason that every one of her reviews is 5 stars. My wife and I were in a scary place. We had a house to sell, in a difficult market, and we were in a time crunch. I received orders to move across the country and had to leave my home in the very capable hands of Jenna. She was always available, always responded immediately, answered every ridiculous question I had, and she did it with smile. Extremely knowledgeable and always put us at ease, even when the situation with the mortgage company became difficult. Jenna Morton is the only realtor I'll be using and the only one I would feel comfortable recommending to others.

Jenna, Carrie and I would like to thank you again for everything. We truly appreciate all your hard work.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/24/2018 by sevanozcan42 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I had a great experience with Jenna! We had major bumps during the time the house was on the market and she was very HELPFUL and always answered our questions/ concerns even during holiday hours and weekends. Thanks to her the this process was smooth.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2018 by morrismaria76 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is an expert in her field that has extensive and detailed knowledge of the homes and market in the area. As a new buyers, she was patient and very helpful as she navigated me though this process. If buying in the Jacksonville, Holly Ridge, or Hampstead area call Jenna!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2018 by Dwayne A Saunders Bought a home in 2018 in Thomas Landing, NC 28445.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna exhibited patience and follow through from start to finish with this whole process. She was extremely professional and made the whole experience a delight. I would highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2018 by DGD704 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Surf City, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I cannot say enough good things about Jenna. We asked her to help us with a short sale and she was absolutely the right choice. Her short-sale knowledge is unparalleled and she is so persistent. She deals with you, as the seller, directly, and she does all the heavy-lifting by contacting the lender to ensure they are following through. She doesn't just let things happen, she *makes* things happen. Not only is she knowledgeable and persistent, she's incredibly personable. A consummate professional, she is very direct and she won't waste your time - a very welcome trait when you are selling a house.
Jenna is the *only* agent in the area I would trust to sell my house.
Contact her; you won't be disappointed.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/18/2018 by Laura Clinton Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Hubert, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was amazing to work with. When we had questions or concerns she was always prompt with getting back to us. She also made sure to keep us up to date on anything related to our house or the sale of our home. Thanks so much for the help!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/14/2018 by user0681762 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Richlands, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna handled the VA short sale of my property in Hubert. The entire process took around four months from listing to close (incredibly quick turnaround for a short sale). I would highly recommend her. Jenna stayed on top of the lender and maintained contact with me through the entire process which ended up being less of an ordeal than I expected, mostly due to her expertise in the short sale market/process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/4/2018 by JosephChevalier Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Hubert, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was very patient and helpful, she always gave her professional input and honest opinion. She was also very flexible with our chaotic schedule. I would highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/19/2017 by hardyclayton66 Helped me rent a Single Family home in Midway Park, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna did a remarkable job selling my one owner, one occupant home. The home was sold at the asking price in less than 30-days. More importantly, The picture's Jenna's photographer took enabled the buyer to view the home from out of state. He drove to Onslow county to see the home in person and an offer was made. Would I recommend Jenna to others? Absolutely! I recommended her to another serious seller and Jenna sold their home in 30-days!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/6/2017 by 1862stonewall Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Hubert, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was an outstanding realtor - helped us out tremendously as we navigated our first home buying process. She is very familiar with military families and I appreciated her direct and honest feedback about the houses we were interested and the process itself. Someone else recommended Jenna to me, and after working with her, I would recommend the same for anyone else.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/30/2017 by zuser20160822173710933 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Sneads Ferry, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was our third realtor. She had our home under contract in 6 weeks. We were pleased with every aspect of working with Jenna; she was honest, understanding, and professional. We live in Hawaii and therefore had to deal with a 6 hour time difference - she was patient and understanding about the challenges this brings. She was always available to talk and patiently walked us through the complicated process, giving us time to make decisions and always being flexible with options. We couldn't recommend her more!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/8/2017 by karilemke Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Sneads Ferry, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is the best! She has helped buy and/or sell 4 houses for us! We are looking to buy again soon, and will definitely call Jenna. She is upfront, very thorough, and she gets things done....all great qualities in an agent whether you are buying or selling.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Negotiation skills
written on 10/15/2017 by Rebecca Winstead Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Hampstead, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna Morton showed us several beach homes and we found our dream house. Her work was far from done at that point when the seller decided not to sell sending us back to the hunt. Six months later the seller again decided to sell and this time Jenna got us under contract and made our dream a reality. We are thrilled to be enjoying our sand castle. To anyone looking for a home at the beach, we highly recommend Jenna to make your dream a reality.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/8/2017 by user69020193 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Surf City, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna morton was a great help to us through the process of buying a first home. She is literally an email or phone call away if you have any questions about what will happen next.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/8/2017 by rosamiranda47 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

If you need a GREAT realtor in Jacksonville NC see Jenna Morton. She is a real go getter. We put our house up do sale with her and she worked hard on listing it and had the best photos taken.
She was with us every step of the way. She even worked with us at wee hours in the morning because of little incidentals.
We sold our house in 2 weeks thanks to all Jenna's hard work.
She went beyond her normal work hours to do everything to get our house SOLD.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/5/2017 by pheidenescher Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Upper Marlboro, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna knows Jacksonville and Topsail Island and the surrounding area better than anybody I know! And she knows how to take the "difficult" out of buying and selling for busy buyers and sellers. Jenna has represented us as a Buyers Agent on a recent home purchase. It was a foreclosure, so it had some complicating factors which she navigated extremely well. She walked us through every part of the process and made our experience as buyers pleasant and easy. We have just decided to list another property that we own and of course we have chosen Jenna to be our listing agent. She has provided excellent guidance in pricing and all the details to be consider as sellers. I highly recommend Jenna to buyers and sellers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/2/2017 by sdsartelle Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Thomas Landing, NC 28445.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is the best realtor I've ever worked with. I worked in the mortgage business for many years so I worked with a lot of great realtors but Jenna is by far my favorite. She represents her clients interests well and gets the job done!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/28/2017 by elethia osborn Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Surf City, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband & I purchased our dream home on Topsail Island this year with the help of Jenna Morton! We couldn't have done it without her. Jenna put us at ease about the entire process from start to finish, offering helpful, honest, and straightforward advice. She is truly an expert in her field and it shows. She worked hard for us and set the bar very high, going above and beyond our expectations! We would recommend Jenna without hesitation, and we will be using her services again for all of our future real estate needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/28/2017 by JocelynRose Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in N Topsail Beach, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna has been wonderful selling our family beach house when no one else could! We were so impressed with her my daughter and I bought another one from her. She is a very knowledgeable real estate person whether you are buying or selling. Contact her today to help you with your needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/16/2017 by jhg0620 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Cary, NC 27513.
Likely to recommend

We actually got connected while our family was abroad. She was familiar with the unique process of us picking floor plans and putting it on a lot that worked for us, all while in Japan during the whole selection and build phases. If you're looking for an assertive and go getting realtor then Jenna could work for you.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/15/2017 by zuser20170122001134058 Bought a home in 2017 in Half Moon, Jacksonville, NC 28540.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was our realtor on a new construction build. The process started in February 2017 while we were still in California and we relocated to North Carolina in July and arrived a week prior to closing. During the contract and build process Jenna was on top of the broker for the builder and the builder. This was our third new construction home, but this was the first one from long distance. It's stressful enough on a new construction home, but being long distance adds quite a bit more.. Jenna was extremely responsive to any inquiry we had and was extremely helpful in helping us secure a mortgage company. If you are relocating, I would highly suggest Jenna Morton as your agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/15/2017 by lisarob01 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Maple Hill, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna deserves more than 5 stars in all of these catagories. Our home was listed for short sale for over 2 years with 2 other agents before Jenna. It was under contract at least 4 times in those 2 years. Jenna succeeded where others failed. Jenna swooped in and within a few weeks sold our home. She did what we thought impossible! We will be forever greatful to her. She kept us informed and comforted through the process. If you need to sell your home, I very highly recommend Jenna. She will get the job done!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/10/2017 by Amiee harbison Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sneads Ferry, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna delivers on her promises and provides no nonsense assessments. She is highly motivated, keeps you informed and you never feel as though she has forgotten about you. We tried several other realtors before we found Jenna, but none of them were as driven to sell our property as Jenna was. We would recommend her to anyone and look forward to working with her again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/28/2017 by cbear708 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I had never sold a house before and needed to do a short sale because of a cross country pcs. Jenna was unbelievably knowledgeable and able to make the process easy. Even with me already being in California, it was a simple process. She kept the listing at the top of the list and it recieved a great deal of traffic. Once an offer was recieved she did literally all of the work with getting the bank to sign off on the short sale. I couldn't be happier with how it went, considering the circumstances.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/7/2017 by LindaScott91 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was amazing, from the first introduction to the closing of our home, she was right on top of everything. We relocated and 90% of sale was done by emails and face time, we never had to wait for a response, Jenna was always available. Once Jenna commits to helping you find a home your her number one priority. I have and will continue to recommend Jenna.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2017 by naehewitt Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Sneads Ferry, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

We had not lived in our home (nor the NC area) for 5 years and we had been renting out our home off and on for that 5 year time frame (2012-2017). Jenna was very helpful in finding us a property manager to help with renting out our house and then selling our home as well. Jenna was very easy to talk to and express our desires and concerns with the process of selling our house. She and her staff were very helpful to us beings we are located in Missouri and were not able to be in North Carolina for the listing of our house or for the sale/closing of our house. Anytime we had questions she and her staff were quick to reply to emails I would definitely recommend Jenna and her team to anyone looking for a hard working, reliable and very knowledgable realtor. The Sea Coast property management team was wonderful as well while we were renting out our home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2017 by zuser20140622122846200 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna helped us buy our condo down at the beach. She knows the area and market well and was able to help us negotiate a great price. She walked us through the process and was very responsive to all our questions and needs. I highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2017 by user1396607 Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Surf City, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I have listed my house twice before by two different real estate agents. Once in 2013, it did not sell and realtors were ok. Then I listed the house again in October of 2016. My realtor was sub par and their service and attention showed it numerous times. My contract expired with previous realtor and I was contacted by Mrs. Morton and another realtor requesting to relist my house. Mrs. Morton had a better plan and sold more houses in the specific area, so I chose her. She re-listed my house on Monday for 100 dollars less than my previous asking price. Seven days later I had a full asking price offer on my house and closed earlier than expected. Mrs. Morton assisted with every detail, helped with realistic expectations, and was present for me at closing. All interactions were done out of state. My property that was for sale was located in NC and I am in GA. I never felt like she was unreachable and because of her service I will refer her to any family or friends.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/28/2017 by Christeresa Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sneads Ferry, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Our home was on tge market for over 6mnths with a other Realtor. Jenna took over and promised our home would sell in 60 days. She sold our home in under 60 days and made the process simple for us living out of state. Thank You

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/25/2017 by Teresa Pere Sold a home in 2017 in Peru, North Topsail Beach, NC 28460.
Highly likely to recommend

I honestly couldn't have asked for a better agent. We were very worried about putting our house on the market but the whole process was made easier to deal with thanks to Jenna's knowledge and expertise.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/18/2017 by chanahamm Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was actually my 2nd realtor in trying to sell my condo. The first agent spoke to me once in the 6 month contract and never even reached out about renewing it. I felt like a number and not a person. So, I looked for another and found good things about Jenna. She was very knowledgeable on the current market and did not mind answering all my questions and keeping me in the loop of showings and all the feedback. I would highly recommend her to help you with getting your house sold and making it a smooth transition in a world that most of us know nothing about.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/18/2017 by seabirdlisa1 Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Surf City, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was very knowledgeable during our time working with her. She helped us to find a house to fit all of our needs. She was always available for questions and concerns , and walked us through the entire house buying process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/22/2017 by lshimola Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Sneads Ferry, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was truly remarkable in the whole process of selling my condo. She was correct when giving my an estimate for pricing on immediate sale/ short term sale/ long term sale. She lives in Surf City and has many resources and contacts. She went out of the country on vacation and still kept the sale process on course.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/16/2016 by bck0 Listed, but didn't sell my Condo home in 2016 in Surf City, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is an extremely knowledgable and very personable. She answered all of our questions in detail; making our first time home buying experience informative and less stressful. She is amazing and I highly recommend her if you're looking to buy a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2016 by martinezb1231 Bought a home in 2016 in Peru, North Topsail Beach, NC 28460.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was our realtor when we bought and sold our first home. She is incredibly knowledgeable and walked us through the whole process, teaching us along the way. With Jenna's work, our home sold faster than any other home in our neighborhood and we sold it at a price point my husband and I were hoping to sell. She is straight forward, a hard worker, great negotiator, and responded quickly to all our questions. I highly recommend her and have recommended her to several of our friends and neighbors.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/8/2016 by user8235660 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Sneads Ferry, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Awesome! Worked her magic and we had our house,which was a short sale, in under 40 days! BOOM!
Also found a great mortgage company overall making the home buying an easy process!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/24/2016 by zuser20160313131340434 Bought a home in 2016 in Swansboro, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was straight to the point, down-to-earth, very professional and helped us sell our home quickly. She answered all of our questions promptly, got us the most amount possible for our home, and even helped us navigate a tricky situation with the probably management company we had been using. I highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/15/2016 by lauren c dibble Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Richlands, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Our experience working with Jenna was excellent. She did an awesome job advertising our home. She is extremely knowledgeable, truly accommodating and very easy to work with. She knows her stuff!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/12/2016 by artastic12 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

This was for the sale of a property that I inherited after the Passing of a family member. To put this into context, I live outside Manhattan, and have practically no knowledge of the real estate market in NC.

After I spoke to a competitor of hers in the area during my diligence process (another supposed top realtor who didn't hold a candle to Jenna), I decided Jenna was the right person for the job. I'm so glad I did.

She made what could have been a painful and stressful process much more relaxed, and even enjoyable. Her guidance and experience were priceless, and in addition, talking to Jenna is like talking to a friend. She truly "gets" the real estate market, and puts her clients at ease knowing they are in good hands.

A+ in every regard. If you are looking for a top notch, ethical realtor, Jenna Morton is your best choice!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/2/2016 by knipe20 Sold a Vacant Land home in 2016 for approximately $25K in Maysville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna took an active role in selling our house. I felt as though she was putting forth the effort to get the house sold and was open and honest about the process and what she thought the house would sell for. She was up front about what to spend money on and was to not waste money on. This was not my experience with other realtors in the area. Jenna would be my first choice if I needed to sell another house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/7/2016 by derekabbey Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

If you are looking for a realtor in the Onslow County area, Jenna is your best choice. Simply put, she is amazing. She was the realtor for the builder that we purchased our house from and she was so helpful during the buying process. She helped me with things that our realtor should have, but refused or gave me a hard time. When I contacted Jenna and explained the situation, she did not hesitate to help us. When it came time to list our home for sale, we knew Jenna was the right choice. She walked us through the process and made everything easy. It was a short sale so there were some added steps and Jenna made sure it went as smoothly as possible. Jenna is incredibly knowledgeable and will do whatever she can to help you.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/22/2016 by yerdon2 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Maple Hill, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was fabulous. Though my husband had a bit more knowledge on purchasing a home, this was my first time. Much of the process and jargon was confusing and over my head. Jenna helped make things a little easier and was sure to tell us exactly what to do. Had we not had a real estate professional like Jenna, I'd probably be lost in the entire process. Not to mention, Jenna was easy going, laid back, and fun to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/6/2016 by eterrasi Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Swansboro, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is a rockstar. We were facing foreclosure and needed to find a buyer quickly. With Jenna's help and expertise we were able to do a short sale! It could've been a stressful disaster but she knows what's shw doing and she took care of everything! We literally just provided the financial documents and signed papers. Super easy! Anyone looking for a realtor, choose Jenna, you won't regret it. If you're selling you need Jenna on your side, she's awesome!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2016 by RMBrooks3 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $50K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is a "go-getter". She is always available to respond to questions and leads the fight. Being a first time home-buyer she was able to guide me in the right direction, fight and negotiate for what I needed, and understood my buying requirements. She is on-point and exactly what I needed in a realtor. I would highly recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/4/2016 by zuser20140828175901884 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Beulaville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

We were referred to Jenna by another agent to sell our previous home. Selling and purchasing a home has proven to be an extensive and nerve wrecking task. My husband and I were very unsure of how things would play out being several miles away during the sale. Upon meeting with Jenna we were instantly brought comfort with the process. She made sure to keep us updated with everything in regards to our previous home, as well made sure that we understood and were comfortable with everything going on. Even when "hiccups" along the way came about, she was very timely in researching and providing an effective solution. I would highly recommend Jenna to anyone in the area looking to buy or sell a home!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/2/2016 by allyrentfrow Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Maple Hill, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is amazing!! She sold our house the first day it was on the market! She was quick to respond to any of our questions and concerns. She was very good at making sure our selling process went smoothly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/25/2016 by apv smile Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Jacksonville, NC.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?

  • to
    to
    to
    to
    Description Search

    Type anything you want here and we will see what we can find in the property descriptions. Maybe a name of a golf course you want to live by or a term like fixer upper.