Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was amazing! My husband and I didn't have any idea how the process for selling a house worked, but Jenna made it easy for us! She worked nonstop to get us an amazing deal. She was never too busy to answer our constant questions, or address our concerns. She was always upfront with us, and kept us informed every step of the way! If you are in need of a realtor who will go above and beyond, look no further then Jenna Morton!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/30/2018 by Kristen Jackson Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Sneads Ferry, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna got us two offers in the first two days the house was listed.

One for over list price. She is extremely knowledgeable and very easy to work with. We literally listed the house and closed in 1.5 months.

She has connections to great contractors who get repairs done right and quickly. Made the entire process very smooth.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/20/2018 by charles524 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Hampstead, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was very helpful during the entire process. She was very aggressive getting our house to sale, and ensuring the process went smoothly. Very responsive and insightful on the market.
We had originally listed the property in 2015, and the market was just saturated, when approached to list the property again, gave good market insight and knowledge on the climate.
Very helpful and insightful for first time home sellers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/24/2018 by Nathan Brown Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna did a fabulous job in assisting us in finding the right home for us in Swansboro North Carolina. She was extremely patient and went out of her way on several occasions. She was on top of every situation that arose and took care of them immediately. When a closing date issue arose she was a fabulous go-between for us and our credit union/attorney. She is one tough cookie - No nonsense/get things done realtor. We would highly recommend her to everyone looking for a realtor in this area.

Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/30/2018 by damazza35 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Swansboro, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

First of all I want to thank Jenna for all the hard work she put in with our land sale. She was very determined to help us and did so with great expertise and the knowledge of a wonderful realtor. I would highly recommend this kind young lady.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/19/2018 by tallen682 Sold a Vacant Land home in 2018 in Holly Ridge, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was recommended to me by a friend and I’m so thankful she was our realtor. Jenna met with me the day after I called her. She had professional pics taken of my house later that week and my house was on the market the next Monday. We got lucky and had an offer placed on our house 8 days after it was listed. Jenna kept everything smooth and easy for me. All online document signing. She took care of the repairs that needed to be made to the home. She just made the whole process easy, which is exactly what I needed since my husband is away and I have three children. Jenna took care of everything that needed to be done. She’s great, and you won’t regret having her as your realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/13/2018 by Amanda Shinault Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is very professional and she took great pictures of our house. We had substantially more showings with her than we had with our previous agent. During the negotiations with our buyer, Jenna provided recommendations on our counter offers so that we could get the best price from our buyers. She was able to get several thousand more than the previous offer that fell through.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/11/2018 by tluddy6 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Sneads Ferry, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

If you need a realtor in the Surf City area I highly recommend Jenna! She was awesome to work with! I purchased a condo to use as a vacation/rental unit. Being from out of state, I thought the process would be extremely difficult but it wasn’t. Jenna was very helpful and patient. She answered all of my questions swiftly. Even after the closing she was still very helpful. She made this purchase a breeze!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/8/2018 by tanyajobruno Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Surf City, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna helped me get my home sold! It had been on the market a number of times with no success (different realtors)… It was a pleasure working with Jenna; I really appreciated her responsive communication, specifically quick responses to my questions and periodic updates. With other realtors in the past, that has been a negative experience for me. I would definitely have Jenna list my home if I ever need to sell again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/6/2018 by Eric Cloutier Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is an experienced realtor, who is professional and knowledgeable about the current real estate market. She listed our property and brought an offer to us in 30 days. We felt confident in choosing Jenna as our realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 8/5/2018 by lindar381 Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Surf City, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Jenna made the process easier and less stressful! She made sure we found the just right house for our needs. She was professional and kind. I would recommend her to my friends!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 6/30/2018 by lawda1386 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna made it easy to sell my house in North Carolina from where I live in Maine. She was very prompt with informing me with every step of the transaction and even when I thought there might be a speed bump, she proved that it was nothing at all and things kept moving at a great pace.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/14/2018 by evanbeaule Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Monmouth, ME.
Highly likely to recommend

I just can't say enough about the experience that our family had with Jenna as our realtor. This being a bittersweet situation, Jenna was very understanding with our needs. Jenna is a true professional and I would highly recommend her to anyone. After the house was listed, it was only on the market for approximately 6 weeks. Her knowledge and expertise is certainly one reason it was a quick sale.
Our family would recommend Jenna to anyone buying or selling a house and we would use her again ourselves if the need arises!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/15/2018 by dcrumpler37 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

We originally owned 5 beach properties in Surf City and Jenna just helped us sell our last property. We used 5 different agents/agencies and Jenna, by far, was our most responsive, professional and just down right great realtor we worked with. We would recommend her without hesitation to anyone who needed a great real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/13/2018 by whiteout5 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Surf City, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I am a real estate investor and have dealt with countless realtors over the years. Jenna is the absolute best at what she does. No question, whatsoever. Her professionalism, knowledge of local markets and trends, along with her strong organizational and negotiating skills make her the real estate professional you want to have on your team - whether you are buying or selling a property. It was a distinct pleasure to work with Jenna. I very much look forward to working with her in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/13/2018 by tron1031 Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $425K in N Topsail Beach, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was able to get us are asking prize within a 60 day window. She guided us through the process of selling our home with expert knowledge and resources through all the moving parts of professional photos, home repairs, negotiating, and closing. Without a doubt Jenna is what made this possible. Our house sold for a significant amount more than other houses in our neighborhood, and also much faster. Even after we closed she stayed in contact to make sure we transitioned as easily as possible. Thanks Jenna!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2018 by kcassel77 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

If you're looking for a realtor, Jenna Morton is the right choice. There is a reason that every one of her reviews is 5 stars. My wife and I were in a scary place. We had a house to sell, in a difficult market, and we were in a time crunch. I received orders to move across the country and had to leave my home in the very capable hands of Jenna. She was always available, always responded immediately, answered every ridiculous question I had, and she did it with smile. Extremely knowledgeable and always put us at ease, even when the situation with the mortgage company became difficult. Jenna Morton is the only realtor I'll be using and the only one I would feel comfortable recommending to others.

Jenna, Carrie and I would like to thank you again for everything. We truly appreciate all your hard work.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/24/2018 by sevanozcan42 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I had a great experience with Jenna! We had major bumps during the time the house was on the market and she was very HELPFUL and always answered our questions/ concerns even during holiday hours and weekends. Thanks to her the this process was smooth.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2018 by morrismaria76 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is an expert in her field that has extensive and detailed knowledge of the homes and market in the area. As a new buyers, she was patient and very helpful as she navigated me though this process. If buying in the Jacksonville, Holly Ridge, or Hampstead area call Jenna!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2018 by Dwayne A Saunders Bought a home in 2018 in Thomas Landing, NC 28445.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna exhibited patience and follow through from start to finish with this whole process. She was extremely professional and made the whole experience a delight. I would highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2018 by DGD704 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Surf City, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I cannot say enough good things about Jenna. We asked her to help us with a short sale and she was absolutely the right choice. Her short-sale knowledge is unparalleled and she is so persistent. She deals with you, as the seller, directly, and she does all the heavy-lifting by contacting the lender to ensure they are following through. She doesn't just let things happen, she *makes* things happen. Not only is she knowledgeable and persistent, she's incredibly personable. A consummate professional, she is very direct and she won't waste your time - a very welcome trait when you are selling a house.
Jenna is the *only* agent in the area I would trust to sell my house.
Contact her; you won't be disappointed.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/18/2018 by Laura Clinton Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Hubert, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was amazing to work with. When we had questions or concerns she was always prompt with getting back to us. She also made sure to keep us up to date on anything related to our house or the sale of our home. Thanks so much for the help!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/14/2018 by user0681762 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Richlands, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna handled the VA short sale of my property in Hubert. The entire process took around four months from listing to close (incredibly quick turnaround for a short sale). I would highly recommend her. Jenna stayed on top of the lender and maintained contact with me through the entire process which ended up being less of an ordeal than I expected, mostly due to her expertise in the short sale market/process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/4/2018 by JosephChevalier Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Hubert, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was very patient and helpful, she always gave her professional input and honest opinion. She was also very flexible with our chaotic schedule. I would highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/19/2017 by hardyclayton66 Helped me rent a Single Family home in Midway Park, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna did a remarkable job selling my one owner, one occupant home. The home was sold at the asking price in less than 30-days. More importantly, The picture's Jenna's photographer took enabled the buyer to view the home from out of state. He drove to Onslow county to see the home in person and an offer was made. Would I recommend Jenna to others? Absolutely! I recommended her to another serious seller and Jenna sold their home in 30-days!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/6/2017 by 1862stonewall Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Hubert, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was an outstanding realtor - helped us out tremendously as we navigated our first home buying process. She is very familiar with military families and I appreciated her direct and honest feedback about the houses we were interested and the process itself. Someone else recommended Jenna to me, and after working with her, I would recommend the same for anyone else.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/30/2017 by zuser20160822173710933 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Sneads Ferry, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was our third realtor. She had our home under contract in 6 weeks. We were pleased with every aspect of working with Jenna; she was honest, understanding, and professional. We live in Hawaii and therefore had to deal with a 6 hour time difference - she was patient and understanding about the challenges this brings. She was always available to talk and patiently walked us through the complicated process, giving us time to make decisions and always being flexible with options. We couldn't recommend her more!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/8/2017 by karilemke Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Sneads Ferry, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is the best! She has helped buy and/or sell 4 houses for us! We are looking to buy again soon, and will definitely call Jenna. She is upfront, very thorough, and she gets things done....all great qualities in an agent whether you are buying or selling.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Negotiation skills
written on 10/15/2017 by Rebecca Winstead Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Hampstead, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna morton was a great help to us through the process of buying a first home. She is literally an email or phone call away if you have any questions about what will happen next.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/8/2017 by rosamiranda47 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna Morton showed us several beach homes and we found our dream house. Her work was far from done at that point when the seller decided not to sell sending us back to the hunt. Six months later the seller again decided to sell and this time Jenna got us under contract and made our dream a reality. We are thrilled to be enjoying our sand castle. To anyone looking for a home at the beach, we highly recommend Jenna to make your dream a reality.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/8/2017 by user69020193 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Surf City, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

If you need a GREAT realtor in Jacksonville NC see Jenna Morton. She is a real go getter. We put our house up do sale with her and she worked hard on listing it and had the best photos taken.
She was with us every step of the way. She even worked with us at wee hours in the morning because of little incidentals.
We sold our house in 2 weeks thanks to all Jenna's hard work.
She went beyond her normal work hours to do everything to get our house SOLD.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/5/2017 by pheidenescher Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Upper Marlboro, MD.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna knows Jacksonville and Topsail Island and the surrounding area better than anybody I know! And she knows how to take the "difficult" out of buying and selling for busy buyers and sellers. Jenna has represented us as a Buyers Agent on a recent home purchase. It was a foreclosure, so it had some complicating factors which she navigated extremely well. She walked us through every part of the process and made our experience as buyers pleasant and easy. We have just decided to list another property that we own and of course we have chosen Jenna to be our listing agent. She has provided excellent guidance in pricing and all the details to be consider as sellers. I highly recommend Jenna to buyers and sellers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/2/2017 by sdsartelle Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Thomas Landing, NC 28445.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is the best realtor I've ever worked with. I worked in the mortgage business for many years so I worked with a lot of great realtors but Jenna is by far my favorite. She represents her clients interests well and gets the job done!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/28/2017 by elethia osborn Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Surf City, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband & I purchased our dream home on Topsail Island this year with the help of Jenna Morton! We couldn't have done it without her. Jenna put us at ease about the entire process from start to finish, offering helpful, honest, and straightforward advice. She is truly an expert in her field and it shows. She worked hard for us and set the bar very high, going above and beyond our expectations! We would recommend Jenna without hesitation, and we will be using her services again for all of our future real estate needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/28/2017 by JocelynRose Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in N Topsail Beach, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna has been wonderful selling our family beach house when no one else could! We were so impressed with her my daughter and I bought another one from her. She is a very knowledgeable real estate person whether you are buying or selling. Contact her today to help you with your needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/16/2017 by jhg0620 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Cary, NC 27513.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was our realtor on a new construction build. The process started in February 2017 while we were still in California and we relocated to North Carolina in July and arrived a week prior to closing. During the contract and build process Jenna was on top of the broker for the builder and the builder. This was our third new construction home, but this was the first one from long distance. It's stressful enough on a new construction home, but being long distance adds quite a bit more.. Jenna was extremely responsive to any inquiry we had and was extremely helpful in helping us secure a mortgage company. If you are relocating, I would highly suggest Jenna Morton as your agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/15/2017 by lisarob01 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Maple Hill, NC.
Likely to recommend

We actually got connected while our family was abroad. She was familiar with the unique process of us picking floor plans and putting it on a lot that worked for us, all while in Japan during the whole selection and build phases. If you're looking for an assertive and go getting realtor then Jenna could work for you.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/15/2017 by zuser20170122001134058 Bought a home in 2017 in Half Moon, Jacksonville, NC 28540.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna deserves more than 5 stars in all of these catagories. Our home was listed for short sale for over 2 years with 2 other agents before Jenna. It was under contract at least 4 times in those 2 years. Jenna succeeded where others failed. Jenna swooped in and within a few weeks sold our home. She did what we thought impossible! We will be forever greatful to her. She kept us informed and comforted through the process. If you need to sell your home, I very highly recommend Jenna. She will get the job done!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/10/2017 by Amiee harbison Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sneads Ferry, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna delivers on her promises and provides no nonsense assessments. She is highly motivated, keeps you informed and you never feel as though she has forgotten about you. We tried several other realtors before we found Jenna, but none of them were as driven to sell our property as Jenna was. We would recommend her to anyone and look forward to working with her again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/28/2017 by cbear708 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I had never sold a house before and needed to do a short sale because of a cross country pcs. Jenna was unbelievably knowledgeable and able to make the process easy. Even with me already being in California, it was a simple process. She kept the listing at the top of the list and it recieved a great deal of traffic. Once an offer was recieved she did literally all of the work with getting the bank to sign off on the short sale. I couldn't be happier with how it went, considering the circumstances.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/7/2017 by LindaScott91 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was amazing, from the first introduction to the closing of our home, she was right on top of everything. We relocated and 90% of sale was done by emails and face time, we never had to wait for a response, Jenna was always available. Once Jenna commits to helping you find a home your her number one priority. I have and will continue to recommend Jenna.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2017 by naehewitt Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Sneads Ferry, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

We had not lived in our home (nor the NC area) for 5 years and we had been renting out our home off and on for that 5 year time frame (2012-2017). Jenna was very helpful in finding us a property manager to help with renting out our house and then selling our home as well. Jenna was very easy to talk to and express our desires and concerns with the process of selling our house. She and her staff were very helpful to us beings we are located in Missouri and were not able to be in North Carolina for the listing of our house or for the sale/closing of our house. Anytime we had questions she and her staff were quick to reply to emails I would definitely recommend Jenna and her team to anyone looking for a hard working, reliable and very knowledgable realtor. The Sea Coast property management team was wonderful as well while we were renting out our home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2017 by zuser20140622122846200 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna helped us buy our condo down at the beach. She knows the area and market well and was able to help us negotiate a great price. She walked us through the process and was very responsive to all our questions and needs. I highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2017 by user1396607 Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Surf City, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

I have listed my house twice before by two different real estate agents. Once in 2013, it did not sell and realtors were ok. Then I listed the house again in October of 2016. My realtor was sub par and their service and attention showed it numerous times. My contract expired with previous realtor and I was contacted by Mrs. Morton and another realtor requesting to relist my house. Mrs. Morton had a better plan and sold more houses in the specific area, so I chose her. She re-listed my house on Monday for 100 dollars less than my previous asking price. Seven days later I had a full asking price offer on my house and closed earlier than expected. Mrs. Morton assisted with every detail, helped with realistic expectations, and was present for me at closing. All interactions were done out of state. My property that was for sale was located in NC and I am in GA. I never felt like she was unreachable and because of her service I will refer her to any family or friends.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/28/2017 by Christeresa Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sneads Ferry, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Our home was on tge market for over 6mnths with a other Realtor. Jenna took over and promised our home would sell in 60 days. She sold our home in under 60 days and made the process simple for us living out of state. Thank You

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/25/2017 by Teresa Pere Sold a home in 2017 in Peru, North Topsail Beach, NC 28460.
Highly likely to recommend

I honestly couldn't have asked for a better agent. We were very worried about putting our house on the market but the whole process was made easier to deal with thanks to Jenna's knowledge and expertise.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/18/2017 by chanahamm Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Jacksonville, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was actually my 2nd realtor in trying to sell my condo. The first agent spoke to me once in the 6 month contract and never even reached out about renewing it. I felt like a number and not a person. So, I looked for another and found good things about Jenna. She was very knowledgeable on the current market and did not mind answering all my questions and keeping me in the loop of showings and all the feedback. I would highly recommend her to help you with getting your house sold and making it a smooth transition in a world that most of us know nothing about.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/18/2017 by seabirdlisa1 Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Surf City, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was very knowledgeable during our time working with her. She helped us to find a house to fit all of our needs. She was always available for questions and concerns , and walked us through the entire house buying process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/22/2017 by lshimola Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Sneads Ferry, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was truly remarkable in the whole process of selling my condo. She was correct when giving my an estimate for pricing on immediate sale/ short term sale/ long term sale. She lives in Surf City and has many resources and contacts. She went out of the country on vacation and still kept the sale process on course.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/16/2016 by bck0 Listed, but didn't sell my Condo home in 2016 in Surf City, NC.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is an extremely knowledgable and very personable. She answered all of our questions in detail; making our first time home buying experience informative and less stressful. She is amazing and I highly recommend her if you're looking to buy a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2016 by martinezb1231 Bought a home in 2016 in Peru, North Topsail Beach, NC 28460.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?