Kristen Jackson
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was amazing! My husband and I didn't have any idea how the process for selling a house worked, but Jenna made it easy for us! She worked nonstop to get us an amazing deal. She was never too busy to answer our constant questions, or address our concerns. She was always upfront with us, and kept us informed every step of the way! If you are in need of a realtor who will go above and beyond, look no further then Jenna Morton!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/30/2018 by Kristen Jackson Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Sneads Ferry, NC.
charles524
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna got us two offers in the first two days the house was listed.

One for over list price. She is extremely knowledgeable and very easy to work with. We literally listed the house and closed in 1.5 months.

She has connections to great contractors who get repairs done right and quickly. Made the entire process very smooth.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/20/2018 by charles524 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Hampstead, NC.
Nathan Brown
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was very helpful during the entire process. She was very aggressive getting our house to sale, and ensuring the process went smoothly. Very responsive and insightful on the market.
We had originally listed the property in 2015, and the market was just saturated, when approached to list the property again, gave good market insight and knowledge on the climate.
Very helpful and insightful for first time home sellers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/24/2018 by Nathan Brown Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 in Jacksonville, NC.
damazza35
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna did a fabulous job in assisting us in finding the right home for us in Swansboro North Carolina. She was extremely patient and went out of her way on several occasions. She was on top of every situation that arose and took care of them immediately. When a closing date issue arose she was a fabulous go-between for us and our credit union/attorney. She is one tough cookie - No nonsense/get things done realtor. We would highly recommend her to everyone looking for a realtor in this area.

Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/30/2018 by damazza35 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Swansboro, NC.
tallen682
Highly likely to recommend

First of all I want to thank Jenna for all the hard work she put in with our land sale. She was very determined to help us and did so with great expertise and the knowledge of a wonderful realtor. I would highly recommend this kind young lady.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/19/2018 by tallen682 Sold a Vacant Land home in 2018 in Holly Ridge, NC.
Amanda Shinault
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was recommended to me by a friend and I’m so thankful she was our realtor. Jenna met with me the day after I called her. She had professional pics taken of my house later that week and my house was on the market the next Monday. We got lucky and had an offer placed on our house 8 days after it was listed. Jenna kept everything smooth and easy for me. All online document signing. She took care of the repairs that needed to be made to the home. She just made the whole process easy, which is exactly what I needed since my husband is away and I have three children. Jenna took care of everything that needed to be done. She’s great, and you won’t regret having her as your realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/13/2018 by Amanda Shinault Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Jacksonville, NC.
tluddy6
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is very professional and she took great pictures of our house. We had substantially more showings with her than we had with our previous agent. During the negotiations with our buyer, Jenna provided recommendations on our counter offers so that we could get the best price from our buyers. She was able to get several thousand more than the previous offer that fell through.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/11/2018 by tluddy6 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Sneads Ferry, NC.
tanyajobruno
Highly likely to recommend

If you need a realtor in the Surf City area I highly recommend Jenna! She was awesome to work with! I purchased a condo to use as a vacation/rental unit. Being from out of state, I thought the process would be extremely difficult but it wasn’t. Jenna was very helpful and patient. She answered all of my questions swiftly. Even after the closing she was still very helpful. She made this purchase a breeze!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/8/2018 by tanyajobruno Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Surf City, NC.
Eric Cloutier
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna helped me get my home sold! It had been on the market a number of times with no success (different realtors)… It was a pleasure working with Jenna; I really appreciated her responsive communication, specifically quick responses to my questions and periodic updates. With other realtors in the past, that has been a negative experience for me. I would definitely have Jenna list my home if I ever need to sell again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/6/2018 by Eric Cloutier Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Jacksonville, NC.
lindar381
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is an experienced realtor, who is professional and knowledgeable about the current real estate market. She listed our property and brought an offer to us in 30 days. We felt confident in choosing Jenna as our realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 8/5/2018 by lindar381 Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Surf City, NC.
lawda1386
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Jenna made the process easier and less stressful! She made sure we found the just right house for our needs. She was professional and kind. I would recommend her to my friends!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 6/30/2018 by lawda1386 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Jacksonville, NC.
evanbeaule
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna made it easy to sell my house in North Carolina from where I live in Maine. She was very prompt with informing me with every step of the transaction and even when I thought there might be a speed bump, she proved that it was nothing at all and things kept moving at a great pace.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/14/2018 by evanbeaule Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Monmouth, ME.
dcrumpler37
Highly likely to recommend

I just can't say enough about the experience that our family had with Jenna as our realtor. This being a bittersweet situation, Jenna was very understanding with our needs. Jenna is a true professional and I would highly recommend her to anyone. After the house was listed, it was only on the market for approximately 6 weeks. Her knowledge and expertise is certainly one reason it was a quick sale.
Our family would recommend Jenna to anyone buying or selling a house and we would use her again ourselves if the need arises!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/15/2018 by dcrumpler37 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Jacksonville, NC.
tron1031
Highly likely to recommend

I am a real estate investor and have dealt with countless realtors over the years. Jenna is the absolute best at what she does. No question, whatsoever. Her professionalism, knowledge of local markets and trends, along with her strong organizational and negotiating skills make her the real estate professional you want to have on your team - whether you are buying or selling a property. It was a distinct pleasure to work with Jenna. I very much look forward to working with her in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/13/2018 by tron1031 Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $425K in N Topsail Beach, NC.
whiteout5
Highly likely to recommend

We originally owned 5 beach properties in Surf City and Jenna just helped us sell our last property. We used 5 different agents/agencies and Jenna, by far, was our most responsive, professional and just down right great realtor we worked with. We would recommend her without hesitation to anyone who needed a great real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/13/2018 by whiteout5 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Surf City, NC.
kcassel77
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was able to get us are asking prize within a 60 day window. She guided us through the process of selling our home with expert knowledge and resources through all the moving parts of professional photos, home repairs, negotiating, and closing. Without a doubt Jenna is what made this possible. Our house sold for a significant amount more than other houses in our neighborhood, and also much faster. Even after we closed she stayed in contact to make sure we transitioned as easily as possible. Thanks Jenna!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2018 by kcassel77 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Jacksonville, NC.
sevanozcan42
Highly likely to recommend

If you're looking for a realtor, Jenna Morton is the right choice. There is a reason that every one of her reviews is 5 stars. My wife and I were in a scary place. We had a house to sell, in a difficult market, and we were in a time crunch. I received orders to move across the country and had to leave my home in the very capable hands of Jenna. She was always available, always responded immediately, answered every ridiculous question I had, and she did it with smile. Extremely knowledgeable and always put us at ease, even when the situation with the mortgage company became difficult. Jenna Morton is the only realtor I'll be using and the only one I would feel comfortable recommending to others.

Jenna, Carrie and I would like to thank you again for everything. We truly appreciate all your hard work.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/24/2018 by sevanozcan42 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Jacksonville, NC.
DGD704
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna exhibited patience and follow through from start to finish with this whole process. She was extremely professional and made the whole experience a delight. I would highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2018 by DGD704 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Surf City, NC.
Dwayne A Saunders
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is an expert in her field that has extensive and detailed knowledge of the homes and market in the area. As a new buyers, she was patient and very helpful as she navigated me though this process. If buying in the Jacksonville, Holly Ridge, or Hampstead area call Jenna!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2018 by Dwayne A Saunders Bought a home in 2018 in Thomas Landing, NC 28445.
morrismaria76
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I had a great experience with Jenna! We had major bumps during the time the house was on the market and she was very HELPFUL and always answered our questions/ concerns even during holiday hours and weekends. Thanks to her the this process was smooth.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2018 by morrismaria76 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Jacksonville, NC.
Laura Clinton
Highly likely to recommend

I cannot say enough good things about Jenna. We asked her to help us with a short sale and she was absolutely the right choice. Her short-sale knowledge is unparalleled and she is so persistent. She deals with you, as the seller, directly, and she does all the heavy-lifting by contacting the lender to ensure they are following through. She doesn't just let things happen, she *makes* things happen. Not only is she knowledgeable and persistent, she's incredibly personable. A consummate professional, she is very direct and she won't waste your time - a very welcome trait when you are selling a house.
Jenna is the *only* agent in the area I would trust to sell my house.
Contact her; you won't be disappointed.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/18/2018 by Laura Clinton Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Hubert, NC.
user0681762
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was amazing to work with. When we had questions or concerns she was always prompt with getting back to us. She also made sure to keep us up to date on anything related to our house or the sale of our home. Thanks so much for the help!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/14/2018 by user0681762 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Richlands, NC.
JosephChevalier
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna handled the VA short sale of my property in Hubert. The entire process took around four months from listing to close (incredibly quick turnaround for a short sale). I would highly recommend her. Jenna stayed on top of the lender and maintained contact with me through the entire process which ended up being less of an ordeal than I expected, mostly due to her expertise in the short sale market/process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/4/2018 by JosephChevalier Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Hubert, NC.
hardyclayton66
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was very patient and helpful, she always gave her professional input and honest opinion. She was also very flexible with our chaotic schedule. I would highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/19/2017 by hardyclayton66 Helped me rent a Single Family home in Midway Park, NC.
1862stonewall
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna did a remarkable job selling my one owner, one occupant home. The home was sold at the asking price in less than 30-days. More importantly, The picture's Jenna's photographer took enabled the buyer to view the home from out of state. He drove to Onslow county to see the home in person and an offer was made. Would I recommend Jenna to others? Absolutely! I recommended her to another serious seller and Jenna sold their home in 30-days!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/6/2017 by 1862stonewall Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Hubert, NC.
zuser20160822173710933
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was an outstanding realtor - helped us out tremendously as we navigated our first home buying process. She is very familiar with military families and I appreciated her direct and honest feedback about the houses we were interested and the process itself. Someone else recommended Jenna to me, and after working with her, I would recommend the same for anyone else.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/30/2017 by zuser20160822173710933 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Sneads Ferry, NC.
karilemke
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was our third realtor. She had our home under contract in 6 weeks. We were pleased with every aspect of working with Jenna; she was honest, understanding, and professional. We live in Hawaii and therefore had to deal with a 6 hour time difference - she was patient and understanding about the challenges this brings. She was always available to talk and patiently walked us through the complicated process, giving us time to make decisions and always being flexible with options. We couldn't recommend her more!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/8/2017 by karilemke Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Sneads Ferry, NC.
Rebecca Winstead
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is the best! She has helped buy and/or sell 4 houses for us! We are looking to buy again soon, and will definitely call Jenna. She is upfront, very thorough, and she gets things done....all great qualities in an agent whether you are buying or selling.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Negotiation skills
written on 10/15/2017 by Rebecca Winstead Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Hampstead, NC.
user69020193
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna Morton showed us several beach homes and we found our dream house. Her work was far from done at that point when the seller decided not to sell sending us back to the hunt. Six months later the seller again decided to sell and this time Jenna got us under contract and made our dream a reality. We are thrilled to be enjoying our sand castle. To anyone looking for a home at the beach, we highly recommend Jenna to make your dream a reality.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/8/2017 by user69020193 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Surf City, NC.
rosamiranda47
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna morton was a great help to us through the process of buying a first home. She is literally an email or phone call away if you have any questions about what will happen next.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/8/2017 by rosamiranda47 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Jacksonville, NC.
pheidenescher
Highly likely to recommend

If you need a GREAT realtor in Jacksonville NC see Jenna Morton. She is a real go getter. We put our house up do sale with her and she worked hard on listing it and had the best photos taken.
She was with us every step of the way. She even worked with us at wee hours in the morning because of little incidentals.
We sold our house in 2 weeks thanks to all Jenna's hard work.
She went beyond her normal work hours to do everything to get our house SOLD.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/5/2017 by pheidenescher Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Upper Marlboro, MD.
sdsartelle
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna knows Jacksonville and Topsail Island and the surrounding area better than anybody I know! And she knows how to take the "difficult" out of buying and selling for busy buyers and sellers. Jenna has represented us as a Buyers Agent on a recent home purchase. It was a foreclosure, so it had some complicating factors which she navigated extremely well. She walked us through every part of the process and made our experience as buyers pleasant and easy. We have just decided to list another property that we own and of course we have chosen Jenna to be our listing agent. She has provided excellent guidance in pricing and all the details to be consider as sellers. I highly recommend Jenna to buyers and sellers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/2/2017 by sdsartelle Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Thomas Landing, NC 28445.
JocelynRose
Highly likely to recommend

My husband & I purchased our dream home on Topsail Island this year with the help of Jenna Morton! We couldn't have done it without her. Jenna put us at ease about the entire process from start to finish, offering helpful, honest, and straightforward advice. She is truly an expert in her field and it shows. She worked hard for us and set the bar very high, going above and beyond our expectations! We would recommend Jenna without hesitation, and we will be using her services again for all of our future real estate needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/28/2017 by JocelynRose Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in N Topsail Beach, NC.
elethia osborn
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is the best realtor I've ever worked with. I worked in the mortgage business for many years so I worked with a lot of great realtors but Jenna is by far my favorite. She represents her clients interests well and gets the job done!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/28/2017 by elethia osborn Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Surf City, NC.
jhg0620
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna has been wonderful selling our family beach house when no one else could! We were so impressed with her my daughter and I bought another one from her. She is a very knowledgeable real estate person whether you are buying or selling. Contact her today to help you with your needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/16/2017 by jhg0620 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Cary, NC 27513.
zuser20170122001134058
Likely to recommend

We actually got connected while our family was abroad. She was familiar with the unique process of us picking floor plans and putting it on a lot that worked for us, all while in Japan during the whole selection and build phases. If you're looking for an assertive and go getting realtor then Jenna could work for you.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/15/2017 by zuser20170122001134058 Bought a home in 2017 in Half Moon, Jacksonville, NC 28540.
lisarob01
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was our realtor on a new construction build. The process started in February 2017 while we were still in California and we relocated to North Carolina in July and arrived a week prior to closing. During the contract and build process Jenna was on top of the broker for the builder and the builder. This was our third new construction home, but this was the first one from long distance. It's stressful enough on a new construction home, but being long distance adds quite a bit more.. Jenna was extremely responsive to any inquiry we had and was extremely helpful in helping us secure a mortgage company. If you are relocating, I would highly suggest Jenna Morton as your agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/15/2017 by lisarob01 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Maple Hill, NC.
Amiee harbison
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna deserves more than 5 stars in all of these catagories. Our home was listed for short sale for over 2 years with 2 other agents before Jenna. It was under contract at least 4 times in those 2 years. Jenna succeeded where others failed. Jenna swooped in and within a few weeks sold our home. She did what we thought impossible! We will be forever greatful to her. She kept us informed and comforted through the process. If you need to sell your home, I very highly recommend Jenna. She will get the job done!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/10/2017 by Amiee harbison Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sneads Ferry, NC.
cbear708
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna delivers on her promises and provides no nonsense assessments. She is highly motivated, keeps you informed and you never feel as though she has forgotten about you. We tried several other realtors before we found Jenna, but none of them were as driven to sell our property as Jenna was. We would recommend her to anyone and look forward to working with her again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/28/2017 by cbear708 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Jacksonville, NC.
LindaScott91
Highly likely to recommend

I had never sold a house before and needed to do a short sale because of a cross country pcs. Jenna was unbelievably knowledgeable and able to make the process easy. Even with me already being in California, it was a simple process. She kept the listing at the top of the list and it recieved a great deal of traffic. Once an offer was recieved she did literally all of the work with getting the bank to sign off on the short sale. I couldn't be happier with how it went, considering the circumstances.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/7/2017 by LindaScott91 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Jacksonville, NC.
naehewitt
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was amazing, from the first introduction to the closing of our home, she was right on top of everything. We relocated and 90% of sale was done by emails and face time, we never had to wait for a response, Jenna was always available. Once Jenna commits to helping you find a home your her number one priority. I have and will continue to recommend Jenna.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2017 by naehewitt Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Sneads Ferry, NC.
user1396607
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna helped us buy our condo down at the beach. She knows the area and market well and was able to help us negotiate a great price. She walked us through the process and was very responsive to all our questions and needs. I highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2017 by user1396607 Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Surf City, NC.
zuser20140622122846200
Highly likely to recommend

We had not lived in our home (nor the NC area) for 5 years and we had been renting out our home off and on for that 5 year time frame (2012-2017). Jenna was very helpful in finding us a property manager to help with renting out our house and then selling our home as well. Jenna was very easy to talk to and express our desires and concerns with the process of selling our house. She and her staff were very helpful to us beings we are located in Missouri and were not able to be in North Carolina for the listing of our house or for the sale/closing of our house. Anytime we had questions she and her staff were quick to reply to emails I would definitely recommend Jenna and her team to anyone looking for a hard working, reliable and very knowledgable realtor. The Sea Coast property management team was wonderful as well while we were renting out our home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2017 by zuser20140622122846200 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Jacksonville, NC.
Christeresa
Highly likely to recommend

I have listed my house twice before by two different real estate agents. Once in 2013, it did not sell and realtors were ok. Then I listed the house again in October of 2016. My realtor was sub par and their service and attention showed it numerous times. My contract expired with previous realtor and I was contacted by Mrs. Morton and another realtor requesting to relist my house. Mrs. Morton had a better plan and sold more houses in the specific area, so I chose her. She re-listed my house on Monday for 100 dollars less than my previous asking price. Seven days later I had a full asking price offer on my house and closed earlier than expected. Mrs. Morton assisted with every detail, helped with realistic expectations, and was present for me at closing. All interactions were done out of state. My property that was for sale was located in NC and I am in GA. I never felt like she was unreachable and because of her service I will refer her to any family or friends.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/28/2017 by Christeresa Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sneads Ferry, NC.
Teresa Pere
Highly likely to recommend

Our home was on tge market for over 6mnths with a other Realtor. Jenna took over and promised our home would sell in 60 days. She sold our home in under 60 days and made the process simple for us living out of state. Thank You

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/25/2017 by Teresa Pere Sold a home in 2017 in Peru, North Topsail Beach, NC 28460.
chanahamm
Highly likely to recommend

I honestly couldn't have asked for a better agent. We were very worried about putting our house on the market but the whole process was made easier to deal with thanks to Jenna's knowledge and expertise.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/18/2017 by chanahamm Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Jacksonville, NC.
seabirdlisa1
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was actually my 2nd realtor in trying to sell my condo. The first agent spoke to me once in the 6 month contract and never even reached out about renewing it. I felt like a number and not a person. So, I looked for another and found good things about Jenna. She was very knowledgeable on the current market and did not mind answering all my questions and keeping me in the loop of showings and all the feedback. I would highly recommend her to help you with getting your house sold and making it a smooth transition in a world that most of us know nothing about.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/18/2017 by seabirdlisa1 Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Surf City, NC.
lshimola
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was very knowledgeable during our time working with her. She helped us to find a house to fit all of our needs. She was always available for questions and concerns , and walked us through the entire house buying process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/22/2017 by lshimola Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Sneads Ferry, NC.
bck0
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was truly remarkable in the whole process of selling my condo. She was correct when giving my an estimate for pricing on immediate sale/ short term sale/ long term sale. She lives in Surf City and has many resources and contacts. She went out of the country on vacation and still kept the sale process on course.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/16/2016 by bck0 Listed, but didn't sell my Condo home in 2016 in Surf City, NC.
martinezb1231
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is an extremely knowledgable and very personable. She answered all of our questions in detail; making our first time home buying experience informative and less stressful. She is amazing and I highly recommend her if you're looking to buy a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2016 by martinezb1231 Bought a home in 2016 in Peru, North Topsail Beach, NC 28460.
user8235660
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was our realtor when we bought and sold our first home. She is incredibly knowledgeable and walked us through the whole process, teaching us along the way. With Jenna's work, our home sold faster than any other home in our neighborhood and we sold it at a price point my husband and I were hoping to sell. She is straight forward, a hard worker, great negotiator, and responded quickly to all our questions. I highly recommend her and have recommended her to several of our friends and neighbors.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/8/2016 by user8235660 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Sneads Ferry, NC.
zuser20160313131340434
Highly likely to recommend

Awesome! Worked her magic and we had our house,which was a short sale, in under 40 days! BOOM!
Also found a great mortgage company overall making the home buying an easy process!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/24/2016 by zuser20160313131340434 Bought a home in 2016 in Swansboro, NC.
lauren c dibble
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was straight to the point, down-to-earth, very professional and helped us sell our home quickly. She answered all of our questions promptly, got us the most amount possible for our home, and even helped us navigate a tricky situation with the probably management company we had been using. I highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/15/2016 by lauren c dibble Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Richlands, NC.
artastic12
Highly likely to recommend

Our experience working with Jenna was excellent. She did an awesome job advertising our home. She is extremely knowledgeable, truly accommodating and very easy to work with. She knows her stuff!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/12/2016 by artastic12 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Jacksonville, NC.
knipe20
Highly likely to recommend

This was for the sale of a property that I inherited after the Passing of a family member. To put this into context, I live outside Manhattan, and have practically no knowledge of the real estate market in NC.

After I spoke to a competitor of hers in the area during my diligence process (another supposed top realtor who didn't hold a candle to Jenna), I decided Jenna was the right person for the job. I'm so glad I did.

She made what could have been a painful and stressful process much more relaxed, and even enjoyable. Her guidance and experience were priceless, and in addition, talking to Jenna is like talking to a friend. She truly "gets" the real estate market, and puts her clients at ease knowing they are in good hands.

A+ in every regard. If you are looking for a top notch, ethical realtor, Jenna Morton is your best choice!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/2/2016 by knipe20 Sold a Vacant Land home in 2016 for approximately $25K in Maysville, NC.
derekabbey
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna took an active role in selling our house. I felt as though she was putting forth the effort to get the house sold and was open and honest about the process and what she thought the house would sell for. She was up front about what to spend money on and was to not waste money on. This was not my experience with other realtors in the area. Jenna would be my first choice if I needed to sell another house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/7/2016 by derekabbey Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Jacksonville, NC.
yerdon2
Highly likely to recommend

If you are looking for a realtor in the Onslow County area, Jenna is your best choice. Simply put, she is amazing. She was the realtor for the builder that we purchased our house from and she was so helpful during the buying process. She helped me with things that our realtor should have, but refused or gave me a hard time. When I contacted Jenna and explained the situation, she did not hesitate to help us. When it came time to list our home for sale, we knew Jenna was the right choice. She walked us through the process and made everything easy. It was a short sale so there were some added steps and Jenna made sure it went as smoothly as possible. Jenna is incredibly knowledgeable and will do whatever she can to help you.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/22/2016 by yerdon2 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Maple Hill, NC.
eterrasi
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was fabulous. Though my husband had a bit more knowledge on purchasing a home, this was my first time. Much of the process and jargon was confusing and over my head. Jenna helped make things a little easier and was sure to tell us exactly what to do. Had we not had a real estate professional like Jenna, I'd probably be lost in the entire process. Not to mention, Jenna was easy going, laid back, and fun to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/6/2016 by eterrasi Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Swansboro, NC.
RMBrooks3
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is a rockstar. We were facing foreclosure and needed to find a buyer quickly. With Jenna's help and expertise we were able to do a short sale! It could've been a stressful disaster but she knows what's shw doing and she took care of everything! We literally just provided the financial documents and signed papers. Super easy! Anyone looking for a realtor, choose Jenna, you won't regret it. If you're selling you need Jenna on your side, she's awesome!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2016 by RMBrooks3 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $50K in Jacksonville, NC.
zuser20140828175901884
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is a "go-getter". She is always available to respond to questions and leads the fight. Being a first time home-buyer she was able to guide me in the right direction, fight and negotiate for what I needed, and understood my buying requirements. She is on-point and exactly what I needed in a realtor. I would highly recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/4/2016 by zuser20140828175901884 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Beulaville, NC.
allyrentfrow
Highly likely to recommend

We were referred to Jenna by another agent to sell our previous home. Selling and purchasing a home has proven to be an extensive and nerve wrecking task. My husband and I were very unsure of how things would play out being several miles away during the sale. Upon meeting with Jenna we were instantly brought comfort with the process. She made sure to keep us updated with everything in regards to our previous home, as well made sure that we understood and were comfortable with everything going on. Even when "hiccups" along the way came about, she was very timely in researching and providing an effective solution. I would highly recommend Jenna to anyone in the area looking to buy or sell a home!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/2/2016 by allyrentfrow Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Maple Hill, NC.
apv smile
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is amazing!! She sold our house the first day it was on the market! She was quick to respond to any of our questions and concerns. She was very good at making sure our selling process went smoothly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/25/2016 by apv smile Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Jacksonville, NC.
xyoopergrl
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna did an awesome job helping us sell our house. She was always quick to answer any questions or concerns we had during the process. I would highly recommend her if you are in the market to buy or sell. She is the best.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/5/2016 by xyoopergrl Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Jacksonville, NC.
prwdmomma2002
Highly likely to recommend

We've used Jenna to buy and sell our home. I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Jenna is by far the most knowledgeable and dedicated Realtor we've had to do business with. Highly recommended

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/30/2016 by prwdmomma2002 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Maysville, NC.
Jessbbrothers
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna took the time to educate me on home buying specifics, and surprisingly she talked me out of buying several homes that we looked at. I was shocked that a realtor talked me out of buying a house! In reality Jenna knew the market, knew the inventory, and took the time to get to know me as a buyer. She easily could have sold me the first home we looked at, but was committed enough to the process to show me to flaws in each property, explain why we could do better, and eventually found me the perfect home. Thank goodness she suggested that I keep looking. I now have my dream home because she took the time to truly learn what I wanted and needed. It was refreshing to find someone with outstanding values and such a passion for their career that making the sale, and collecting the check was not her priority, I was. If you are considering buying or selling a home trust Jenna and her process! I cannot recommend her enough.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/25/2016 by Jessbbrothers Bought a home in 2016.
tkennedy72
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna Morton helped us so much with our home purchase. Anytime we needed a answer to a question or assistance with anything, all we had to do was call or text her and she responded quickly. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a home to contact Jenna and trust me she will make the buying process smooth and easy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/18/2016 by tkennedy72 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Richlands, NC.
sdmusic827
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was really helpful in helping me find a home fast. We found our house on the second day. After the first day she knew what we were looking for and helped us with making an offer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/29/2016 by sdmusic827 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Richlands, NC.
zuser20140712142508965
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna's knowledge and availability were instrumental in finally selling this property. She was the only agent that was capable of selling our house. Her abilities to find the best method of balancing our need to sell the property and minimizing our potential losses.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/26/2016 by zuser20140712142508965 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Maysville, NC.
ssaballos71
Highly likely to recommend

So enjoyed Jenna's professionalism and knowledge! She was a lot of fun to work with also! My husband and I will definitely recommend Jenna to all our friend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/24/2016 by ssaballos71 Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $150K in N Topsail Beach, NC.
leesaballos
Highly likely to recommend

I have purchased three properties within the last 10 years and none have been such a great experience as the last one with Jenna. My wife and I felt we were in the best hands for the entire process. Jenna is not only knowledgeable but amazing when it comes to making sure everything was taken care of in order to give us peace of mind. Thanks to her superb negotiating skills we were able to save a considerable amount of money which as you know would make anyone happy.
I will always go to her for future purchases as well as refer anyone interested in purchasing property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/23/2016 by leesaballos Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $150K in N Topsail Beach, NC.
marine.fam
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna helped us sell our home in Jacksonville NC during a tough market. She helped us position the property so that we could compete with many other homes for sale. She was knowledgeable and provided us good advice that allowed us to move the home quickly. I recommend her strongly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/3/2016 by marine.fam Sold a home in 2015 in Camp Lejeune, NC 28542.
brothers38
Highly likely to recommend

An absolute joy to work with, very accommodating. As a first time home buyer, I could not have asked for a better person to help me with this process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/9/2015 by brothers38 Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Surf City, NC.
brianleah
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is a very friendly, knowledgeable & helpful real estate agent.
She does the things that make buying a home an enjoyable experience.
I would recommend Jenna for buying or selling your home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/22/2015 by brianleah Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Sneads Ferry, NC.
ejtemple
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was our buying agent, and we are so grateful for her service. She is a thoughtful listener and very responsive to wants and needs. We were able to find a home and close in a 2-3 month timeframe. Jenna was understanding of our financial plan. We will recommend her to any friends and family looking in the area!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/20/2015 by ejtemple Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Hampstead, NC.
marines11
Highly likely to recommend

Oh my gosh,,,, Where do I begin? My Wife and I just happened to see a home we both liked. So we called the real estate number on the sign out in the front yard... Coldwell Banker, Sea Coast Advantage What a great professional lady, Jenna Morton. She worked with my wife and I for 4 straight days. After showing us the house we liked, the purchase offer was made out , signed and agreed upon by seller and buyer. There was a couple of things we really weren't in line with our mortgage lender we had. Real estate agent Jenna Morton took the lead without hesitation and got the couple of issues taken care of in a very short time. She is very up to date with all the latest rules and laws of the real estate business. Not only is she a very sharp business lady, but she has super professional ladies who are very knowledgeable in the finance business surrounding her. For our VA loan, we were cleared by underwriters and VA within 30 days. Jenna was only a phone call away and always answered all our questions in a positive way. We are very happy to recommend Colwell Banker, Sea Coast Advantage, Real Estate Agent Jenna Morton to be your real estate agent

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/12/2015 by marines11 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Swansboro, NC.
mellington06
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is enthusiastic as a person and real estate professional. She loves what she does and it shows. Her knowledge of the area is unsurpassed by other agents. She always responds in a timely manner. I have already sent other friends to her for their real estate needs.
She listed my property. Although she was not the buyers agent, she encouraged the agent to show my property and it sold!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/5/2015 by mellington06 Listed, but didn't sell my Condo home in 2015 in Surf City, NC.
user257338
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was very professional and knowledgeable. She made our buying experience a pleasure. We are not from the local area and we had a limited amount of time to look at, choose, and close on a home. Our communication with Jenna started while we were in Columbus, Ga. Through phone, email, and text messages we comprised a list of possible homes. We gave Jenna the list and took a trip to the area in order to view the homes we selected in person. We had about three days to view all our homes. Jenna was very flexible with our timelines and made herself available at all hours to answer any questions we had. She was not pushy and she didn’t seem like she was in a rush to sell us a home, yet she had a since of urgency that was professional and made us feel like she was on our side. She made suggestions when she felt it was appropriate and her suggestions were well received. After we chose a house Jenna recommended a lender who was able to close on our property in less than 30 days. Again, we were out of state so Jenna spoke to the lender and the builder on our behalf and ensured that we received the best possible service and quality. Jenna saved us thousands of dollars with her top notch negotiation skills. She got gutters put on the home which was a huge relief for my wife and I as we were not expecting to the builder to put gutters on all sides of the home. The contract only required the builder to put gutters on the front and back. I had been pricing gutters and I was pleasantly surprised when I learned that I would not have to get gutters installed. She also got ceiling fans in all the rooms and we got our honest money back at closing. We had a fabulous experience with Jenna Morton. I will recommend her to anyone I know who is looking for a home in the Camp Lejeune area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/4/2015 by user257338 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Swansboro, NC.
MatthewMoyta
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna sold my home in Jacksonville NC. She was able to make the short-sale process easier than I thought possible. She was extraordinarily helpful, and was able to take all my calls during non business hours (as I was stationed in Okinawa during the sale. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful through the entire process. I highly recommend her to anyone in the Onslow County area that needs to buy or sell.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/28/2015 by MatthewMoyta Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Jacksonville, NC.
user2707163
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was recommended by USAA....she was the perfect fit. She possesses a vast knowledge of the local market that assisted greatly in the sale of our house. We have been out of the area for any years and her experience and diligence made it very easy to make financial decisions. She went the extra mile to handle everything we could not due to our geographic location. She is a true professional who seamlessly adds a personal touch to her trade. I would highly recommend Jenna as your choice for a Real Estate Professional.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/14/2015 by user2707163 Sold a home in 2015 in Jacksonville, NC.
yuriandciji
Highly likely to recommend

Choosing Jenna Morton to sell our home was the best decision we could have made. Jenna Morton is an extremely proficient real estate professional. She is hard-hitting, a go-getter, and a true hard worker. There were only a mere 30 days from listing our home to getting an offer! She works with her client's success in mind and I will forever be grateful for the depth of knowledge and effort she brought to the table! My experience with her was flawless and time after time, she went the extra mile to help us sell and close on our house. If you are looking for a real estate agent, look no further. You can NOT go wrong working with Ms. Morton.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/23/2015 by yuriandciji Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Jacksonville, NC.
JasonZP
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna Mortan did an outstanding job listing, selling, and closing our Sneads Ferry, NC home. She understood our desires and made appropriate recommendations based-on the housing market and our personal circumstances. After our home was under contract, the buyer's loaning bank required unusual documents. Jenna masterfully handled the situation and ensured our closing occurred on schedule. She has my highest recommendation!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/20/2015 by JasonZP Sold a home in 2015 in Peru, North Topsail Beach, NC 28460.
ktownpon
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is very patient and willing to answer any questions that we had. Typically very quick to respond. Helped us through each step of the process to get our house sold.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/14/2015 by ktownpon Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Sneads Ferry, NC.
SylviaThomas Cambas
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I are first time home buyers and Jenna Morton was amazing in helping us find our home! We were getting ready to leave the west coast to head to Jacksonville, NC and started to panic when other agencies wouldn't contact us back. I started doing more intensive research and found myself resorting back to Jenna's profile over and over. I contacted her via phone and was actually surprised that she answered. The west coast is 3 hours behind, so it was pushing 8:30pm Jacksonville, NC time. I was prepared to leave a voice message, but didn't have to. Not only that, she actaully spent the next hour or so "getting to know" us and got to work right away!
She sent us a list of potentials that we had narrowed down to 3 or 4. My husband and I decided that one of the house were going to get crossed off our list because of location and the fact that we already fell in love with another house. But Jenna insisted we keep it on our list to "see" via facetime.
On house viewing day, the house that we "just knew we wanted to put on offer on", turned out to be a bit of a let down because the space wouldn't work out for our family. Jenna later "took" us to that one house that we wanted to cross off of our list. WE FELL IN LOVE!!! But we were still kind of nervous because we were coming into this pretty much site unseen. We got into town the night before closing day and drove by to look at the outside of the house. Again, we were not disappointed.
Jenna met us at the house the morning of closing so we could look inside before signing papers. Needless to say, our expectations were met and we are now happy owners of our home that Jenna wouldn't let slip through our fingers!
Thank you so much, Jenna!! You truly are wonderful!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/14/2015 by SylviaThomas Cambas Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Jacksonville, NC.
nikki presson1
Highly likely to recommend

I trusted Jenna Morton to get my home sold and she delivered! Not only did she get it sold, but she did it in less than 30 days and a week before the original closing date! She was very thorough with the entire process, very informative and was always there to answer all of my questions. Jenna knows her market, works hard and is very dependable! She always showed strong negotiation skills in the sell of my home. I HIGHLY recommend her as a real estate agent!!!

written on 3/5/2015 by nikki presson1 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Jacksonville, NC.
kimpate4
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna had a great personality and made me feel comfortable and confident from the beginning. She worked around my schedule to show me all the houses I wanted to see and never had a problem with going back again for another look when I wasn't sure. She was supportive and helpful through the entire process and stepped in to help me when things weren't going right and I wasn't being taken care of. She also continues to follow up and help whenever needed after the sale and move in were complete. I would definitely reccommend her to anyone in need of a good realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/23/2015 by kimpate4 Bought a home in 2014 for approximately $250K.
zuser20140718102252148
Highly likely to recommend

With the economy being in its current state my husband and I were very worried about not being able to sell our home in a timely manner. Ms. Morton arrived at our home with all of her ducks in a row. Ms. Morton was very knowledgeable of the area and the market. Ms. Morton is also a no nonsense kinda person, which was another selling point for us. We interviewed several agents and ultimately decided to hire Ms. Morton. Ms. Morton performed a walk through of our home and gave us pointers on what would be best to get our home ready to go on the market. We were on the market by Memorial day weekend 2014 and within 48 hours we had two showings and two offers (full price). We were under contract before the holiday weekend was over. I was out of town and my husband was in another country. Ms. Morton was able to electronically send all of our documents, which made the process even smoother. We had to report into our next duty station rather close to the date of closing, so Ms. Morton took care of everything for us. We didn't even have to show up on the date of closing to sign documents. The next thing we knew our house was sold, we were well on our way to our next duty station, and our profits were in the bank. That's right, we made money off of our house. Ms. Morton is an A+ agent who we would employee again if we found ourselves in need of a home in her area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/26/2014 by zuser20140718102252148 Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Hubert, NC.
zuser20140609052213226
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna Morton is AMAZING! My husband was deployed when I needed her help in buying a house, and giving her a phone call was the best thing I could of done! We chose to buy a short sale and within a month we moved in right after my husband got home from overseas. Being able to put my family in a home we own was the best homecoming present to give to my husband. She really knows what she's doing. She replies quickly to any questions or concerns you have, she really took the time to learn about us to make sure she is putting us in the right home and the right neighborhood. If she knows a house won't meet your needs or time frame she will tell you upfront it wont work out which was extremely helpful. Working with Jenna was so great, my husband and I knew she had to be busy with other clients but we always felt like a priority and I'm sure all of her other clients felt the same way. Jenna took care of the whole thing, all we had to do was pick a house and sign papers and she would get everything done fast and accurate, she really looked out for our best interest. She was also GREAT with helping us at closing to understand what everything meant and went over everything ahead of time to make sure we weren't left in the dust with anything. :-) Jenna is good at everything in real estate, and we will always go back to her for buying or selling, and another reason Jenna is great is because even when you close on your home shes still there for you with any questions. I highly recommend Jenna! If you want to buy a home or sell a home and you need an agent that knows what their doing go to Jenna!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/9/2014 by zuser20140609052213226 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Richlands, NC.
apthames7
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna Morton made buying my first home the easiest experience! She showed me home after home, but in the end it was the house she suggested, one not even on my list, that became my first home. She knew what I needed even before I did! Every question I ever had was quickly answered by her and her staff and they kept me in the loop the entire time, which was very much appreciated.

I highly recommend her as a realtor in this area!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/29/2014 by apthames7 Bought a home in 2014 in Quinns Store, Beulaville, NC 28518.
kimmy3505
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was able to sell our property in around 30 days. It had been on the market with another realtor for 1.5 years prior to that. Impressive. We felt like she had our best interests in mind in negotiations. Good Communications.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/27/2014 by kimmy3505 Sold a home in 2014.
gsandjr
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna is an expert on Topsail Island...particularly Surf Condos. She is a pleasure to work with...thoroughly understands the real estate market...gets the job done with maximum efficiency. Our property sold in one week.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/5/2014 by gsandjr Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Surf City, NC.
pteentm
Likely to recommend

Find a piece of land that Jenna had listed. We were able to submit a contract and close in less than 3 weeks. Jenna expedited the entire process. I have now engaged Jenna to work closely with me on other real estate transactions I would like to do in the same area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/5/2014 by pteentm Bought a home in 2014 for approximately $100K.
afred3
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was great to have as a real estate agent. She was knowledgable of the area we wanted to purchase a house in and was in tune to what our family needed. Jenna went above and beyond to help us out when the mortgage company asked for last minute paperwork they forgot to give us. We will definitely use her again in the future and would highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/24/2014 by afred3 Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Sneads Ferry, NC.
scott roozbehi
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was a great realtor to work with. she went out of her way to work with us while we were out of state. she was fast to respond to all our calls and answered all of our questions, and got us the deal we wanted

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/21/2014 by scott roozbehi Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Richlands, NC.
eldriggs
Highly likely to recommend

I can't say enough wonderful things about Jenna! She made my move from Florida to North Carolina seamless and FAST! Very hard working, knowledgeable and a complete pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2014 by eldriggs Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Jacksonville, NC.
user68396734
Highly likely to recommend

She is one of the best realtors you will ever find. She is on top of every aspect of the purchase and sale, and she worked 24/7 including weekends. A perfect and hard working realtor in every way! She gets the highest of recommendations from us.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/18/2014 by user68396734 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Jacksonville, NC.
hunko
Highly likely to recommend

Very professiona.... responsive to our needs... found us a STEAL!
We were searching for an investment property. Jenna found us a townhouse that was 60% below the tax values. It was practically "turn-key" and we were able to put a renter in right away. Jenna put our money to work for us. Highly recommended!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/18/2014 by hunko Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Jacksonville, NC.
evithalani
Highly likely to recommend

Great realtor who got things done and was on top of everything when I bought my condo. As someone who was not familiar with all of the rules and regulation of buy an ocean front condo, Jenna was great with explaining everything in layman's terms. I would use her again if I were to purchase or sell property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/18/2014 by evithalani Bought a home in 2013 in Thomas Landing, NC 28445.
mancue
Highly likely to recommend

We had another agent before Jenna. And we lost time and were very disppointed. We then hired Jenna who was a very dedicated agent with very strong insight to the market. She helped us develop realistic pricing that maximized are value and moved the house quickly. We left a very tough market and Jenna dilivered with a solid offer that sold the house. She kept us in the loop throughout every step of the way. I have sold and bought 5 house throughtout my career. I would highly recommend Jenna Morton to market your house. She will not disappoint.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/17/2014 by mancue Sold a home in 2013 in Hampton, Towson, MD 21286.
user4764274
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I were coming off Recruiting Duty. We had just sold our home 8 hrs away and quickly needed a home in Jacksonville. In about 2 weeks we had gone through 4 to 5 realtors. They only wanted to show us at the high end of our price range and were not listening to our wants or needs. I almost had a nervous breakdown. Then the gates opened.....Jenna came into our lives! She sent us listing of 30 to 50 homes maybe, and it was tough at that point to narrow down...who would have thought theses all existed! We came out the following weekend and by our third home we found "our home". I CANNOT speak highly enough of this woman. She wrote the offer and within an hour we were good to go. My only wish was we found her first!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/17/2014 by user4764274 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Beulaville, NC.
DrKaren71
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna was wonderful from the start of this process to the finish. She has extensive knowledge of the market, has innovative and aggressive ideas for marketing, and was very quick to respond to both our questions and any inquiries from other agents. We were impressed with her motivation and commitment to selling our property quickly and for the best price. From the moment that we got an offer, Jenna took care of every single detail. She took care of all of the repairs, inspections, and paperwork. We do not live in the area, and it would have been extremely difficult for us to find all of the proper contractors and inspectors from another state. Jenna was amazing! We would recommend her to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/17/2014 by DrKaren71 Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Sneads Ferry, NC.
user6112480
Highly likely to recommend

Jenna assisted my husband and I with the purchase of our first home. We thought we knew exactly what we wanted. Jenna opened our eyes to new areas and options that we never thought to consider on our own. She listened to what was important to us and we found our dream home in an amazing neighborhood. Without her help we would have settled on the house we could have lived with and now we are living in the home we love. Jenna kept us in the loop throughout the entire process and made sure that everything was taken care of. She is extremely knowledgeable about the area and the entire buying and selling process. I have recommended Jenna to friends and will continue to do so.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/3/2013 by user6112480 Bought a home in 2012 in Thomas Landing, NC 28445.
user5873118
Highly likely to recommend

I have had numerous real estate transactions with Jenna. She not only takes the time to understand what we want she puts in a tremendous amount of effort to accomplish those goals. She has the experience and tools needed to facilitate the home buying process regardless of what may pop up. Most of my calls where answered immediately or returned very quickly. My wife and I are very happy with the service she provides.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/26/2013 by user5873118 Bought a Townhouse home in 2012 in Surf City, NC.
poodoo999
Highly likely to recommend

I had my house listed with another agent for 8 months with no results. I then listed with Jenna and she sold my home in 28 days! Jenna contacted me a few days before our contract was going to take effect and started work on the sale even before she had to. She knows the market very well and can recommend a price that will sell the home. I had already moved out of state by the time I hired her, but communication was very easy and she responded very quickly to all my requests. Jenna also took care of getting repairs done at a reasonable cost. The closing went very smoothly as Jenna either e-mailed using DocuSign or FedExed all the paperwork. She also sold a friend's home a did a great job for her. I would highly recommend Jenna Morton to anyone wanting to sell their home. She's great to work with!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/15/2011 by poodoo999 Sold a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $175K in Jacksonville, NC.